New Design

Got questions or suggestions? Want to show the world your dressing room creations? Post 'em here!
Post Reply
User avatar
FatDad Guitars
PAT PEND
PAT PEND
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 6:34 pm
Location: Lancaster,Ky

New Design

Post by FatDad Guitars » Sun Oct 12, 2014 7:41 pm

Still tweaking these to get ready for custom orders,

Image

Image

User avatar
jamietay
PAT. # 2.972.923
PAT. # 2.972.923
Posts: 351
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 12:42 am
Location: PDX
Contact:

Re: New Design

Post by jamietay » Sun Oct 12, 2014 11:39 pm

Looks incredible!!! totally surfed out. please keep updates when you get further along. cant wait to see the finished product.
can i scream?

User avatar
tylerforyou
PAT. # 2.972.923
PAT. # 2.972.923
Posts: 691
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2014 1:43 pm
Location: Afromanville, KY

Re: New Design

Post by tylerforyou » Thu Oct 30, 2014 5:11 pm

Really curious to see one of these finished. That's a really cool look.
El Duderino, if, you know, you're not into the whole brevity thing.

User avatar
davewrites
PAT. # 2.972.923
PAT. # 2.972.923
Posts: 507
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2012 9:09 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC
Contact:

Re: New Design

Post by davewrites » Thu Oct 30, 2014 9:33 pm

Fantastic! :w00t:

Keep going and keep us posted!
Nothing is anything until it is written. After that, it's everything.

User avatar
fresh1megpots
PAT. # 2.972.923
PAT. # 2.972.923
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 8:56 pm
Location: Queens NY

Re: New Design

Post by fresh1megpots » Fri Nov 28, 2014 2:43 pm

Really impressive! I would love to see the finished product.

User avatar
ingcokevin
PAT PEND
PAT PEND
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 10:26 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: New Design

Post by ingcokevin » Tue Jan 06, 2015 10:20 am

Can't wait to see where this goes! *imagining lipsticks maybe?* ;D

Post Reply